Hours of Operations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Marquette County Courthouse & County Offices

 Office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday
 

77 West Park Street - PO Box 129
Montello, WI 53949
Phone: 608-297-3100

 

 

 

Marquette County Highway

Summer Hours---6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday thru Thursday
Winter Hours--- 7:00 a.m.  to 3:30 p.m.   Monday thru Friday 
 

http://www.co.marquette.wi.us/departments/highway

328 Underwood Ave
Montello, WI  53949
Phone: 608-297-3068

 

 

The Marquette County Administrative Offices

(Courthouse Building, Health & Human Services Offices, Law Enforcement Administrative Offices, Highway Department, and Services Center) will be closed to the public on the following observed holidays:  

2019 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

President’s Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran’s Day - Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday After Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve - Afternoon of Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020