Important Updates:

Marquette County has a new Welcome Center!  More...


Staff Directory List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Raddatz, MikeCounty Board Supervisor District 8County Board(920) 295-6882
Rasmussen, SteveDeputy SheriffSheriff(608) 297-2115
Rasmussen, WadeManagerHuman Services(608) 297-3181
Rasmussen-Bagley, TanyaGIS Admin/Desktop SupportMIS(608) 297-3023
Ries, CindyEconomic Support - SpecialistHuman Services(608) 297-3124
Robbe, AnnEnvironmental Health SpecialistHealth(608) 297-3135
Ropicky, BrianPatrol SergeantSheriff(608) 297-2115
Rozak, HillaryDeputy SheriffSheriff(608) 297-2115
Rudolph, ShariClerk of CourtsClerk of Courts(608) 297-3005